Enquiry Now


July 14, 2021 96 people Latest news

According to astrology, special features of the planet Jupiter, which you may not know

According to astrology, the definition of each planet is different. Nine planets are counted in Indian astrology and mythology, Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Rahu, and Ketu.
Brihaspati is the master of the gods, the embodiment of modesty and dharma, the main proponent of prayers and sacrifices, who is represented as the priest of the gods.

In astrology, he is considered to be the lord of Jupiter (planet).

  1. They are virtuous and represent knowledge and teaching.
  2. According to Hindu scriptures, he is the guru of the gods and a staunch opponent of Shukracharya, the master of the demons.
  3. He is yellow or golden in color and holds a stick, a lotus, and his rosary.
  4. He is considered the lord of Thursday/Thursday.
  5. Mantra- Om Brihaspatiye Namah.
  6. Special: According to the position of the Ascendant, the auspiciousness of the planets - in-auspiciousness and strength also changes. For example, Saturn is considered inauspicious for Leo ascendant but very inauspicious for Libra ascendant.

For more details please contact us! 8851392182

Tags: #astrologer in Mumbai#Best astrologer in Mumbai#Top astrologer in Mumbai#astrologer Near me

Your Enquiry

WhatsApp Us
Get Direction